Get to Know Next Year’s Staff: RA Abigail Kedik

My name is Abigail Kedik and I will be a sophomore next year here at Fordham! I anticipate majoring in Political Science and Abigail Kedik (RA)International Studies. I grew up in the Village of Altamont, located near Albany, NY. Being the oldest of four and the first to go away to college, it made leaving home the most courageous decision I’ve ever made. Once here, I knew I made the right decision!

I absolutely love Fordham, and in my spare time I enjoy exploring New York City with my friends and volunteering in a pre-school classroom in the Bronx. I am thrilled to be an RA and plan on having programs focusing on making the most out of the college experience. Manresa is unique in that it nurtures the individual to be well-rounded and a part of a community that is passionate about being men and women for and with others.

Abigail Kedik, FCRH 2018
Manresa Scholar and 2015-2016 Loyola Hall Resident Assistant

One thought on “Get to Know Next Year’s Staff: RA Abigail Kedik

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

