Get to Know Next Year’s Staff: RA Daniel Stroie

Hello! My name is Daniel Stroie, and I am an Accounting Information Systems Major in GSB. I have learned a lot and haveDaniel_Stroie_v1 truly loved being a RA the past year, and I’m excited for this upcoming year in Loyola with the Manresa program.

I think the value of communities can never be underscored enough. Being surrounded by enthusiastic peers and residents helps to develop your growing edge and earnest desire to learn. I’m planning on leading very intentional programs that help to emphasize community building while engaging residents in developing and diversifying their perspectives.

My interests include running, watching the Mindy Project, the antics of Amy Schumer, traveling, and discovering new restaurants in New York.

Daniel Stroie, GSB 2017
2015-2016 Loyola Hall Resident Assistant

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

