Meet the Staff: Manresa Fellow Anja Asato

My name is Anja Asato, and I am Manresa’s Marketing and Programming Fellow for unnamed2016-2017. I’m a rising junior double majoring in Sociology and Communications with a concentration in Journalism.

I serve as an Outreach Ambassador with Rose Hill Society giving campus tours and writing for their blog, act as a Faculty Advisor Student Assistant (FASA) where I aid freshmen adjusting to college life and academics, volunteer with various organizations in the Bronx, and intern in the fashion industry. I love traveling and recently returned from my study abroad in Madrid, Spain.

In my role as the Marketing and Programming Fellow, I will work alongside Dean Parmach and the Manresa staff on the behind-the-scenes planning and coordination. I am very excited to join the Manresa team and look forward to making this upcoming year a memorable, rewarding, and enriching experience for you, the Class of 2020 Manresa Scholars!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

